Accounting, Taxation, Administration

A Bergman
Consulting

We are a humane accounting company with a sense of humour and a client-centred approach. We offer tailor-made services and personalised support for all your accounting and administrative needs.

Whether numbers and paperwork make your head hurt, deadlines and correspondence make you shudder, or you simply do not have enough time, we are happy to take the burden off your shoulder so that you can focus on what you do best: your own work.

We value in-person meetings and practice close communication in order to best understand and serve your interests.

Fields of activity

Accounting, taxation, administration and salary management: we take care of everything that can ease your workload and let you work in peace. We have experience working with companies of all sizes, self-employed workers and private individuals.

Accounting

Customised accounting
Accounting takeover
Journalling of accounting documents
Closing and preparation of financial statements
VAT statements
Payment and billing management
Cryptocurrency accounting

Taxation

Resident, quasi-resident (TOU) and business tax declarations
Complaints
Any request to the administration
Spontaneous self-reporting
Successions

Administration

Drawing up of the application to obtain self-employed status
Company creation, management and liquidation
Procedures relating to the status of UN consultant as a cross-border worker
Various administrative procedures
Appeals to administrative authorities
Application for work and residence permit

Human resources - salary management

Employment contract
Employee declaration to the competent authorities
Preparation of salary statements
Follow-up, declaration and payment of social charges and LAA and LPP contributions
Overtime management

eyeglasses on book beside laptop

WE LOVE OUR WORK AND IT SHOWS

We welcome you with a smile, we listen to your concerns, we share our expertise, we find the best solutions, and we stay on top of your needs. Over the years, our professionalism, our readiness and our empathy has earned us the trust and respect of our clients. We love our job and we are proud to contribute to your success.

top view of green succulent plants

OUR JOURNEY

A Bergman Consulting was founded in 2017 in Geneva. The company has earned the trust of its customers and grown through the dedication of its founder, Anna Bergman. Years of close collaboration with our clients taught us to quickly understand new situations and demands. Their trust helped us to expand our services offering and to strengthen our expertise through experience.

We also work closely with a renowned law firm, and a prominent certified public accountant, to best serve your interests. This enables us to offer a wide range of services and to ensure their high quality.

Anna’s daughter, Alexandra, joined the company in 2020 as an accountant. Efficient, good-humoured and no-nonsense, they make for a great team. Working together as a family gives a special meaning to their job. In a few years, eight-year-old Chloe will lend them a hand and learn the ropes to become the third generation to work in the family business.

 

Our philosophy

Whatever their profile and their requirements, we treat all of our clients with care and respect. Our disciplined and humane approach makes for high-quality services. We quickly adapt to your culture and specificities and continue to do so throughout our collaboration.

Focused and decisive when we advocate for you, we foster a hospitable and fulfilling working environment for our employees. There is no reason why accounting should be boring! We show enough creativity to change frustration into solution and worry into victory.

Whether you are a company, a freelancer or a private individual, we have the skills to manage your accounting, advise you on strategical and juridical matters, and guide you through the administrative maze. We take care of time-consuming procedures to enable you to focus on your own business.

Don’t hesitate to contact us for further information. We speak English, French and Swedish.

black Android smartphone near ballpoint pen, tax withholding certificate on top of white folder

RATES

Our rates depend on the time required to complete the assignment, its complexity and its deadline.

The complexity of a tax return will for instance depend on factors such as countries overlap, multiple sources of income, or the number of properties and investments.

Each demand is unique and requires a special approach. We are happy to provide a price quotation according to your specifications

We normally bill by the hour but can establish flat rates in special cases.

our team

Smart, dynamic and dependable, our team works like a charm! Our humanity is key to our success.

Anna Bergman

Founder and Head Accountant

Anna worked as a legal assistant in a prominent law firm for 15 years, managing the accounting department and the family office. At some point, she felt the need to embark on a new adventure and create her own company.

She went back to school to study accounting and payroll management. In 2017, now a certified accountant and payroll administrator, she founded her consulting firm, A Bergman Consulting. Reliable and passionate, determined and perceptive, Anna is the heart of the company, the pillar around which the business develops and flourishes.

Because there is always more to be done, Anna never stopped her professional education. She continues to study to keep up to date, to specialise, and to discover new horizons, such as cryptocurrency accounting. One of her favourite parts of her work is the variety of people and companies she gets to meet. Contributing to their success is a great source of pride for her.

Come and meet her, and she will welcome you with a warm smile and a cup of tea. She knows how to listen and will find the perfect solution for your issues and problems – and the perfect words to brighten your day.

Alexandra Calhan

Accountant

When she entered the professional world, Alexandra worked with disabled people. She later changed careers and was hired as an administration specialist in a law firm. Her conscientiousness and dedication helped her succeed in both cases.

Alexandra loves spending her time doing what most of us would rather not: organising an office and its correspondence, streamlining and overseeing the daily administrative tasks, managing the logistics. And she excels at it. Efficient, thorough and detail-oriented, she makes sure that clients’ files are complete and work can proceed.

Alexandra is an active and resilient young woman, always eager to meet new people and learn new skills. In her view, every working day is different, and each day is interesting.

Currently working as an accountant, she intends to progress within the family company and is studying for an accounting diploma to validate her experience.

Testimonials

We grow with our clients, proud of the trust they place in us and grateful for their friendship. Here are their opinions:

‘Since Anna and her team take care of everything, I know my accounting will be perfect and timely. Always kind and accessible, she will quickly find the best solution for me. This relieves me of a stressful task so that I can confidently focus on my own work.’

Amanda Spierings

Writer, Copy editor and Translator, L'écritoire Spierings

‘Having no stomach for accounting and administration myself, I love working with Anna and her team. She handled the formalities for my self-employed status and brilliantly takes care of all my accounting.’

Michael Parent

Web Developer, MParent

‘I have been a satisfied client of A Bergman Consulting for more than 3 years. Anna is always able to find the perfect solution, no matter the complexity of the situation. She is attentive, adaptable and impeccably professional. I warmly recommend this humane company to any person or business looking to improve their tax situation with a tailor-made approach.’

Linda Tauvel

Global Business Manager, Pearl Consulting

We look forward to meeting you!

Contact us

to request a quote, ask a question or make an appointment:

Landline : +41 58 307 71 24
Mobile phone: +41 79 542 48 70
Mail: info@abergmanconsulting.ch

or come see us

in our office:

Route des Jeunes 35
CH-1227 Carouge

8 + 1 =

Comptabilité, Fiscalité, Administration

A Bergman
Consulting

Société comptable à taille humaine, nous vous offrons une écoute et un accompagnement personnalisés dans toutes vos démarches comptables et administratives.

Si les chiffres et la bureaucratie vous donnent des maux de tête, si les délais vous donnent des sueurs froides et la correspondance des boutons, ou si vous n’avez tout simplement pas le temps de vous occuper des détails : comptez sur nous pour prendre le relai avec le sourire.

Nous privilégions le contact direct afin de pouvoir servir au mieux vos besoins et vos intérêts.

Domaines d’activité

Comptabilité, fiscalité, administration et gestion de salaire : nous nous chargeons de tout ce qui peut vous faciliter la vie et vous laisser vous concentrer sur votre travail en toute sérénité. Nos services s’adressent autant aux entreprises qu’aux indépendants et aux particuliers.

Comptabilité

Création d’une comptabilité personnalisée
Reprise de comptabilité
Journalisation (saisie) des pièces comptables
Clôture et établissement des états financiers
Décomptes TVA

Fiscalité

Déclarations fiscales résidents et quasi-résidents suisses
Réclamations
Toute demande à l’administration
Dénonciations spontanées
Successions

Administration

Établissement du dossier pour l’obtention du statut d’indépendant
Création d’entreprise
Démarches relatives au statut de consultant à l’ONU en tant que frontalier
Démarches administratives diverses
Recours auprès des autorités administratives
Demande de permis de travail et de séjour
Gestion des paiements

Ressources humaines - Gestion de salaire

Contrats de travail
Déclaration des employés auprès des autorités compétentes
Établissement des décomptes de salaire
Suivi, déclaration et versement des charges sociales et cotisations LAA et LPP
Gestion des heures supplémentaires

eyeglasses on book beside laptop

écoute, Réactivité et bonne humeur sont au cœur de notre pratique

Au fil des ans, nous avons su gagner la confiance de nos clients grâce à notre professionnalisme, à notre disponibilité et à notre empathie. Nous aimons notre métier et sommes fières de mettre nos compétences à votre service avec le sourire.

Notre philosophie

Fondée à Genève en 2016, A Bergman Consulting s’est développée grâce au dévouement de sa fondatrice et à la confiance de ses clients. C’est à leur contact que nous avons déterminé leurs besoins et affiné notre offre de services.

L’équipe s’est agrandie en 2020, quand Alexandra a rejoint Anna au sein de l’entreprise. Mère et fille forment un duo efficace et complémentaire, et leur collaboration apporte un sens profond à leur travail. Chloé, 6 ans, 3e génération, a déjà prévu de mettre la main à la pâte quand elle aura grandi.

Habituées à travailler avec des PME comme avec des indépendants et des particuliers, nous accordons la même attention à tous nos dossiers, avec toujours une exigence de qualité, de bienveillance et d’efficience. Notre approche rigoureuse et respectueuse nous permet d’offrir des services flexibles de grande qualité au plus près de vos besoins.

Si nous faisons preuve de la plus grande fermeté dans la défense de vos intérêts, nous travaillons au quotidien dans la bonne humeur et l’humour. Chez nous, comptabilité et administration ne riment pas avec austérité et irritations, mais avec créativité et solutions!

Que vous soyez une entreprise, un indépendant ou un particulier, nous nous tenons à votre disposition pour vous aider à gérer votre comptabilité, vous prodiguer des conseils juridiques et stratégiques, et vous accompagner dans les différentes formalités administratives. Nous nous chargeons pour vous de toutes les démarches chronophages, ce qui vous permet de vous concentrer sur l’essentiel : votre propre activité.

N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter pour de plus amples renseignements. Nous vous répondons en français, en anglais et en suédois.

HONORAIRES

Les honoraires sont fixés en fonction du temps consacré à l’exécution du mandat, de sa complexité et de son délai d’exécution.

À titre d’exemple, la complexité d’une déclaration fiscale dépend de facteurs tels que le chevauchement entre pays, la multiplication des sources de revenus, ou encore le nombre de propriétés et d’investissements.

Chaque dossier est unique et implique un investissement particulier. Nous établissons volontiers un devis suivant vos indications pour que vous puissiez vous faire une idée du prix d’une prestation spécifique.

Nous facturons généralement à l’heure, mais pouvons convenir d’un montant forfaitaire dans certains cas.

black Android smartphone near ballpoint pen, tax withholding certificate on top of white folder

l’équipe

Notre équipe incarne la fraîcheur, l’énergie et la fiabilité. Le secret de notre succès, c’est notre humanité.

Anna Bergman

Comptable, fondatrice

Après avoir travaillé 15 ans dans une étude d’avocats, en tant que responsable du service de comptabilité et du family office ainsi qu’assistante juridique, Anna a pris la décision de voler de ses propres ailes.

Elle a repris ses études pour obtenir les diplômes de comptable et de gestionnaire de salaires et fonder sa société de conseil, A Bergman Consulting. Fiable, volontaire et passionnée, Anna a su tisser un réseau de confiance autour de son entreprise.

Jamais à court de projets et d’idées, Anna continue aujourd’hui à se former, à se spécialiser et à se perfectionner. Grâce à son métier, elle a la chance de rencontrer et soutenir des personnes et des entreprises aussi variées qu’intéressantes. Elle est fière de permettre à sa société et à sa clientèle de s’épanouir tout en restant fidèle à ses valeurs.

Tasse de thé à la main, sourire aux lèvres et pleine d’humanité, elle saura mieux que personne vous écouter et trouver la solution à vos besoins et à vos problèmes.

Alexandra Calhan

Assistante administrative et aide-comptable

Alexandra a commencé sa carrière dans le domaine du handicap, avant de travailler dans une étude d’avocats et de se spécialiser dans l’administration. Dans toutes ces situations, elle a toujours porté le même soin et dévouement à ses tâches.

Là où la plupart des gens se perdent, s’ennuient et finissent par s’arracher les cheveux, Alexandra excelle : elle est spécialiste de l’organisation, de la logistique et des tâches administratives. Grâce à son efficacité et à son attention aux détails, les dossiers sont préparés au mieux et leur gestion est simple et pratique.

Dynamique et résiliente, Alexandra apprécie les rencontres avec les clients et la variété que lui offre son métier. Chaque jour et chaque dossier sont différents, l’occasion d’apprendre et de se dépasser.

Aujourd’hui assistante et aide-comptable, Alexandra étudie pour obtenir son diplôme de comptable et continuer à évoluer au sein de l’entreprise familiale.

Témoignages

A Bergman Consulting, c’est aussi de belles rencontres et une confiance construite et renforcée au fil des ans. Voici l’avis de nos clients :

“There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration by injected humour.”

Andrel Nahaev

operation Director, ENTREPRISE

“Déléguer ma comptabilité à Anna et à son équipe, c’est l’assurance que le travail sera fait parfaitement en temps et en heure. Tous les problèmes trouvent une solution avec efficience, bienveillance, et dans la bonne humeur. L’esprit libre, je peux me concentrer sur mon propre métier en toute confiance.”

Amanda Spierings

Rédactrice, L'écritoire Spierings

“Depuis plus de 3 ans, je fais appel à l’équipe Bergman pour ses excellents services. Malgré ma situation très complexe, Anna est toujours prête à trouver la meilleure solution. Elle est approchable, flexible, et fait preuve d’un professionnalisme irréprochable. Je ne peux que la recommander à toute entreprise ou particulier qui cherche à optimiser sa situation fiscale avec une approche humaine et sur mesure.”

Linda Tauvel

Global Business Manager, Pearl Consulting

“Étant moi-même allergique à la comptabilité et à l’administration en général, j’ai adoré travailler avec Anna et son équipe. Elle s’est occupée avec brio de la création de mon statut d’indépendant et de la gestion de ma comptabilité.”

Michael Parent

Développeur web, MParent

au plaisir de vous RENCONTRER !

Contactez-nous

pour nous demander un devis, nous poser une question ou prendre rendez-vous :

Téléphone fixe : +41 22 343 29 03
Téléphone portable : +41 79 542 48 70
Courriel : info@abergmanconsulting.ch

ou passez nous voir

dans nos bureaux ou au café Voisins 105 à l’adresse suivante:

Route des Jeunes 105 A
CH-1212 Grand-Lancy

1 + 7 =